Recent Posts

Offices

SEAF Global HQ

United States

Address

1500 K Street NW
Suite 375
Washington, D.C. 20005

Advisory Services

Netherlands

Details

SEAF Advisory Services B.V.

Managing Director: Jan Cherim

Contact

SEAF Email: jcherim@seaf.com
Tel: +31 (20) 572-0760
Tel: +31 (6) 2501 5553

Address

Emmaplein 2, 1075 AW
Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Our Global Offices

Albania

Details

CEED Albania
Managing Director: Deni Guga

Contact

Tel: +35 568 200 0814
SEAF Emaildguga@ceed-albania.org
SEAF Website: CEED Albania

Address

Pjeter Bogdani Str. P 36/1, Ap, 5-6, Floor 3
1001 Tirana
Albania

Algeria

Details

SEAF Algeria
Managing Director: Tahar Benourrad

Contact

SEAF Email: tahar@seaf.com

Armenia

Details

Caucasus Growth Fund
Managing Director: Armands Fomicevs

Contact

Tel: +374 (60) 516102
SEAF Emailafomicevs@seaf.com

Address

Elite Plaza Business Center, 2nd floor
15 Khorenatsi Str., 0010
Yerevan, RA

Bangladesh

Details

SEAF Bangladesh Ventures
Managing Director: Mohammad Altaf Uz-Zaman
Managing Director: Asif Mahmood

Contact

Tel: +8809610987100
SEAF Emailseafbv@seaf.com, zaman@seaf.com

Address

Taher Tower, 9th Floor, Plot 10
Gulshan 2
Dhaka 1212

Bulgaria

Details

CARESBAC Bulgaria
SEAF Trans-Balkan Bulgaria Fund

Managing Director: Gary Dodge
CEED Bulgaria
Country Director: Nikolay Yarmov

Contact

Tel.: +359 (2) 819-4343
Fax: +359 (2) 819-4344
CEED Email: nyarmov@ceed-bulgaria.org
CEED Website: www.ceed-bulgaria.org

Address

6, Bigla Street, Floor 1, Apt. 3
Sofia 1407
Bulgaria

China

Details

SEAF Sichuan SME Investment Fund
Managing Director: George Zhang

Contact

Tel.: +86 (28) 8676-5576
Fax: +86 (138) 8675-5320
SEAF Email: gzhang@seaf.com

Address

Room 1805, 35 ZongFu Road, ZongFu Building
Chengdu, Sichuan
People’s Republic of China 610016

Colombia

Details

SEAF Colombia Agribusiness Fund
Managing Director: Mauricio Samper

Contact

SCAF Tel.: 571-703-6109
Fax: +57 (1) 621-2374
SEAF Email: contacto@seafcolombia.commsamper@seaf.com

Address

SCAF: Calle 71 No. 6-21
Office 604
Bogotá, Colombia
FTC: Carrera 12 No. 89-28
Office 402
Bogota, Colombia

Croatia

Details

SEAF Croatia
Managing Director: Jonathan Cooper

Contact

SEAF Email:  jcooper@seaf.com

Estonia

Details

SEAF Estonia
Managing Director: Gary Dodge

Contact

SEAF Emailgdodge@seaf.com

Georgia

Details

Georgia Regional Development Fund
Managing Director: Armands Fomicevs

Contact

Tel.: +995 (32) 299-81-15
SEAF Email: grdf@seaf.ge

Address

7 N. Nikoladze Street
2nd Floor, Tbilisi 0108
Georgia

India

Details

SEAF India Agribusiness International Fund
SEAF India International Growth Fund
Managing Director: Vipul Mankad

Contact

Tel: +91 (90) 22 241 819
Tel: +91 (76) 66 267 952
SEAF Emailvmankad@seaf.com

Address

SEAF India Investment Advisors Pvt. Ltd.
Flat No.1, Ami Ramkrishna,
11 – Happy Home Society,
Nehru Road, Ville Parle-E,
Mumbai – 400057.

Kosovo

Details

CEED Kosovo
Country Director: Kreshnik Lleshi

Contact

Tel: +381 (0) 38 220 075
Fax: +381 (0) 38 220 589
CEED Email: kreshnik@ceed-kosovo.org
CEED Website: www.ceed-kosovo.org

Address

“Bajram Kelmendi” Street No.34, Lok.1
10000 Prishtina
Republic of Kosovo

Macedonia

Details

SEAF Macedonia
SEAF Macedonia II
Managing Director: Dejan Kalinikov

CEED Macedonia
Country Director: Jovan Madjovski

Contact

Tel: (389-2) 3091-337
Fax: (389-2) 3217-025
SEAF Email: office@seaf.com.mk, dejan@seaf.com.mk
CEED Email: ceed@ceed-macedonia.org, jmadjovski@ceed-macedonia.org
CEED Website: www.ceed-macedonia.org

Address

St. Orce Nikolov 188-2/4
1000 Skopje
Macedonia

Moldova

Details

CEED Moldova

Contact

Tel: +373 22 221057
CEED Email: info@ceed-moldova.org
CEED Website: www.ceed-moldova.org

Address

Str. Mitropolit Petru Movilă 23/9
Chişinău, MD-2004
Republica Moldova

Montenegro

Details

CEED Montenegro
Country Director: Dragana Radevic

Contact

Tel: 382 (0) 20 633 855
Fax: 382 (0) 20 622 931
CEED Email: info@ceed-consulting.com
CEED Website: www.ceed-consulting.com

Address

CEED Consulting: A CEED-affiliate office Kralja Nikole 27a/4 floor, Business Center “Celebic”,
81000 Podgorica, Crna Gora

Morocco

Details

CEED Morocco
Country Director: Fatima Zahra Oukacha

Address

CEED Morocco:
49 Avenue 2 Mars, 3ème étage,
Bureau No 14
Casablanca

Poland

Details

Emerging Europe Capital Partners I
Managing Director: Piotr Kalaman

SEAF Central and Eastern Europe Growth Fund
Managing Director: Gary Dodge

Contact

SEAF Email: pkalaman@seaf.pl; sylwiar@seaf.pl

Romania

Details

CEED Romania
Country Director: Cristina Manescu

Contact

Tel: +40 21 313-4292
Fax: +40 21 313-4292
CEED Email: Cristina.Manescu@ceed-romania.org
CEED Website: www.ceed-romania.org

Address

Str. Occidentului nr. 45, Apt. 7, Et.3, Sector 1
Bucharest, Romania
010982

Serbia

Details

SEAF South Balkan Fund
Managing Director: Nikola Stefanovic

CEED Serbia
Country Director: Danijel Pantic

Contact

Tel: +381.11.212.9524
SEAF Email: office@seaf.co.rs, nstefanovic@seaf.co.rs
CEED Email: info@hd-ecg.com
CEED Website: http://ceed-serbia.org/

Address

Bulevar Zorana Dindica 67, 1st Floor, Suite 2
11000 Belgrade
Republic of Serbia

Singapore

Details

SEAF Southeast Asia Management Pte Ltd
Managing Director: Jennifer Buckley

Contact

SEAF Emailjbuckley@seaf.com

Address

190 Middle Road
#10-06
Fortune Center
Singapore (188979)

Slovenia

Details

CEED Slovenia
Country Director: Barbara Bregar-Mrzlikar

Contact

Tel: +386 (0) 599 53 542
CEED Email: info@ceed-slovenia.org, bbmrzlikar@ceed-slovenia.org
CEED Website: www.ceed-slovenia.org

Address

Technological Park 24
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Tanzania

Details

SEAF Tanzania – Kasi Agriventures
Managing DirectorEzra Musoke

Contact

Tel: +255 (22) 216-5100
SEAF EmailEzra Musoke

Address

3rd Floor, Selous House
368 Msasani Road
P.O. Box 23016
Oysterbay Office Complex,
Dar es Salaam

Tunisia

Details

CEED Tunisia
Country Director: Wafa Makhlouf

Contact

CEED Emailwmakhlouf@ceed-tunisia.org
Tel: +216 55 042 050
CEED Tunisia Website:ceed-tunisia.org

Address

Rue Med Abdou, 13
1082, Tunisie

Vietnam

Details

SEAF Women’s Opportunity Fund
Managing Director: Sang Pham

Contact

Tel: (84) (8) 3932 5679
Fax: (84) (8) 3932 5689
SEAF Email: swof@seaf.com

Address

The Galleria Building, 5th Floor
258 Nam Ky Khoi Nghia
District 3
HCMC, Vietnam